SYKE Core Team



Terhi Immonen

CEO, Tribal chief
terhi@syketribe.fi
044 2522 642


Jenny Karlsson

Marketplace manager, collaborations
jenny@syketribe.fi
050 5928 884


Nelli Hokkanen

Account manager, sales
nelli@syketribe.fi
050 4434 395


Tuomas Immonen

CSO, Chief sales officer
tuomas@syketribe.fi
040 0615 399


Miika Karmitsa

CTO, Techno-shaman
miika@syketribe.fi


Aku Virtanen

Coaching manager
aku@syketribe.fi




Send us a message






Other contact details


Healthfactory Oy
2619009-2

Address
Healthfactory Oy
Näsilinnankatu 23 A 3
33210 Tampere

E-invoicing
Company name: Healthfactory Oy
Business ID: 2619009-2
Address for e-invoicing: 003726190092
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper Invoicing
Healthfactory Oy
PL 88847
00063 LASKUNET

Email invoicing
Healthfactory.FI.P.150711-0@docinbound.com

Customer service
info@syketribe.fi
+358 50 5928 884



Want to hear more about SYKE Tribe's business solutions?

Leave a request for quotation